2015 Prime Minister’s Literary Awards


The 2015 Prime Minister’s Literary Awards recognise and reward excellence in Australian literature. Here is the Fiction Shortlist:

Amnesia by Peter Carey, Golden Boys by Sonya Hartnett, In Certain Circles by Elizabeth Harrower, The Golden Age by Joan London, To Name Those Lost by Rohan Wilson.

To read other categories – Poetry, Australian History, Non-Fiction, Young Adult Fiction and Children’s Fiction go to www.arts.gov.au/topics/pms-literary-awards


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s